CPF's Audit Committee was appointed by the Board of Directors. The current Audit Committee term is 3 years, and will retire from office on December 23, 2014. As of August 1, 2013, the members of the Audit Committee comprise of 5 independent directors as follows:
  First Name-Last Name   Position
  1.Mr. Arsa Sarasin   Chairman of the Audit Committee  
  2. Professor Dr. Athasit Vejjajiva   Member  
  3. Emeritus Professor Supapun Ruttanaporn   Member  
  4. Dr. Chaiyawat Wibulswasdi   Member  
  5. Professor Dr. Pongsak Angkasith   Member of the Audit Committee  
Mr.Chalermchon Koonthonwan carries out duties as Secretary of the Audit Committee.