As of March 31, 2013, CPF’s Executive Committee consists of the following members:
  First Name-Last Name   Position
  1. Mr. Chingchai Lohawatanakul   Chairman of the Executive Committee  
  2. Mr. Adirek Sripratak   President and Chief Executive Officer
  3. Mr. Pong Visedpaitoon   Chief Operating Officer (COO)-
Aquaculture Business
  4. Mr. Phongthep Chiaravanont   Executive Director  
  5. Mrs. Arunee Watcharananan   Executive Director  
  6. Mr. Voravit Janthanakul   Executive Director  
  7. Mr. Teerasak Urunanon   Executive Director  
  8. Mr. Vitit Pootanasap   Executive Director  
  9. Ms. Patchara Chartbunchachai   Executive Director  
  10. Mr. Paisan Chirakitcharern   Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Secretary of Executive Committee