ABOUT CPF
ABOUT CPF
CPF operates integrated agro-industrial and food business with its objectives to provide products in high quality and environmentally and socially responsible manner.
Business Overview Staff Login
BUSINESS
Business
CPF is committed to providing high quality products that are nutritious, tasty, safe and traceable.
Overview
GOVERNANCE
Corporate Governance
Continuously develop and achieve business growth goals and fulfill the commitment to sustainable long-term value. Go with all stakeholders.
our mision
Message to Shareholders
The company is still working hard to raise its competitive edge. For continued growth
MEDIA CENTER
Media Center
Discover our latest news, covering sustainability, innovations, industry news and more
Media Center
media-center
Media Center
Find CPF’s latest news and many of our good stories.
ENGLISH
Investor Services
Analyst Coverage
Last updated: February 1, 2022
Company name Analyst
Asia Plus Securities Anekpong Puttibarn
02-680-1229
anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
AIRA Securities Plc. Saranyou Suebsureewet
02-268-1717 ext 151
saranyou.s@aira.co.th
Asia wealth Securities Pcl. Benchaphol Suthwanish, Waralee Phichairatanaphong
02-680-5056
benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th , waralee.ph@asiawealth.co.th
IV Global Securities PLC. Rattana Leenutaphong
02-658-5787
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc Prasit Sujiravorakul
02-618-1342
prasit@bauluang.co.th
Pi Securities PCL. Dome Kunprayoonsawad
02-205-7000 ext 4405
Dome.ku@pi.financial
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Warayut Luangmettakul
02-614-6214
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand ) Co.,Ltd Nantika Wiangphoem
02-257-4632
Nantikaw@clsa.com
CGS - CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd คุณธานิดา จริพรเกษมสุข
02-761-9265
tanida.ji@cgs-cimb.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Leene Phaerakkakit
02 857 7826
Leenap@th.dbs.com
Phillips Securities (Thailand) Plc. Naree Apisawaittakan, Waralee Phichairatanaphong
02-635-1700 ext 484
nareea@phillip.co.th
JP MORGAN Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Jakkapun Pornpunnarath, minnie Phisphahutham
02-684-2679
kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com , minie.phisphahutham@jpmorgan.com
Kingsford Securities PCL. Nattawat Poo, Meena Tu
02-829-6999 ext 2204
nattawat.po@kfsec.co.th , Meena.tu@kfsec.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc. Karun Intrachai , Sureeporn Teewasuwet
02-646-9972
karun.t@int@fssia.com , sureeporn.t@FNSYRUS.COM
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
02-672-5937
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities PCL. Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon
02-796-0033
tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com
KT Zmico Securities PCL. Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
02-624-6258
phornsril@ktzmico.com
Krungsri Securities PCL. Adisak Prombun
02-659-7000 ext 5013
Adisak.Prombun@krungsrisecurities.com
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand)ด Suttatip Preerasub
02-658-6300 ext 1430
Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Plc. Plonejai Jirajarus
02-638-5000
plonejai.Jirajarus@th.nomura.com
Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limited. Charti Phrawphraikul
02-305-9227
Charti@phatrasecurities.com
RHB Securities (Thailand) Plc. Athipu Visavaveja
02-088-9736
athipu.vi@rhbgroup.com
Tisco Securities Attaphol Tisayukata
02-633-6426
attaphol@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Tanapat Chatsatien
02-343-9500 ext 9348
Tanapat@trinitythai.com
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong
02-617-4966
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
SCB Securities Co.Ltd Sirima Dissara
02-949-1004
sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd Alex Manoonpol, Preenapa Detchsri
02-613-5770
alex.manoonpol@ubs.com, preenapa.detchsri@ubs.co.th
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) Plc. Kampon Akaravarinchai
02-659-8031
kampon@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) plc Theethanat Jundarat, Veena Naidu
02-009-8071
Theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th, veena.nyuanta.co.th
Cpfworldwide.com use cookies for the best experience on our website, including to provide ads of products/service for your personalize content.
For more information see our information on Cookies Policy
x