ABOUT CPF
ABOUT CPF
CPF operates integrated agro-industrial and food business with its objectives to provide products in high quality and environmentally and socially responsible manner.
Business Overview Staff Login
BUSINESS
Business
CPF is committed to providing high quality products that are nutritious, tasty, safe and traceable.
Overview
GOVERNANCE
Corporate Governance
Continuously develop and achieve business growth goals and fulfill the commitment to sustainable long-term value. Go with all stakeholders.
Overview
our mision
Message to Shareholders
The company is still working hard to raise its competitive edge. For continued growth
MEDIA CENTER
Media Center
Discover our latest news, covering sustainability, innovations, industry news and more
Media Center
media-center
Media Center
Find CPF’s latest news and many of our good stories.
ENGLISH
Investor Services
Analyst Coverage
Last updated: May 7, 2019
Company name Analyst
AIRA Securities Plc. Saranyou Suebsureewet
02-268-1717 ext 151
saranyou.s@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Anekpong Puttibarn
02-680-1229
anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
Asia wealth Securities Pcl. Benchaphol Suthwanish, Waralee Phichairatanaphong
02-680-5056
benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th, waralee.ph@asiawealth.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc Prasit Sujiravorakul
02-618-1342
prasit@bauluang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Plc. Plonejai Jirajarus
02-638-5000
plonejai.Jirajarus@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd Tanida Jirapornkasemsuk
02-761-9265
tanida.ji@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd Suchart Techaposai, parapa Chavanothai
02-257-4632
suchart.techaposai@clsa.com, parapa.chavanonothai@clsa.com
Country Group Securities Plc. Dome Kunprayoonsawad
02-205-7000 ext 4405
dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Warayut Luangmettakul
02-614-6214
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Nantika Wiangphoem
02-857-7833
NantikaW@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc. Karun Intrachai
02-646-9972
karun.t@int@fssia.com
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd Wilasinee  Boonmasungsong
02-672-5937
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
IV Global Securities PLC. Rattana Leenutaphong
02-658-5787
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
JP MORGAN Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Jakkapun Pornpunnarath, minnie Phisphahutham
02-684-2679
kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com, minie.phisphahutham@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon
02-796-0033
tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com
Kingsford Securities PCL. Nattawat Poo, Meena Tu
02-829-6999 ext 2204
nattawat.po@kfsec.co.th, Meena.tu@kfsec.co.th
KT Zmico Securities Plc. Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
02-624-6258
phornsril@ktzmico.com
Krungsri Securities Pcl. Adisak Prombun
02-659-7000 ext 5013
Adisak.Prombun@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Plc. Jarudchai Pilunowad
02-648-1122
Jarudchai.p@ktbst.co.th
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Suttatip Preerasub, Maria Lapiz
02-658-6300 ext 1430
Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th, Maria.L@maybank-ke.co.th
Macquaries Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Chalinee Congmuang
02-694-7993
Chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Phillips Securities (Thailand) Plc. Naree Apisawaittakan, Waralee Phichairatanaphong
02-635-1700 ext. 484
nareea@phillip.co.th
Phatra Securities Pcl. Charti Phrawphraikul
02-305-9227
Charti@phatrasecurities.com
RHB Securities (Thailand) Plc. Pakorn Khaoeian
02-088-9736
pakorn.kh@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co.Ltd Sirima Dissara
02-949-1004
sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
Tisco Securities Attaphol Tisayukata
02-633-6426
attaphol@tisco
Trinity Securities Tanapat Chatsatien
02-343-9500 ext 9348
Tanapat@trinitythai.com
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong, Kalvalee Thongsomaung
02-617-4966
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th, thkalvalee@gmail.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd Alex Manoonpol, Preenapa Detchsri
02-613-5770
alex.manoonpol@ubs.com, preenapa.detchsri@ubs.co.th
UOBKayhian Securities (Thailand) Plc. Thanya Sutavepramochanon
02-659-8031
thunya@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) plc Theethanat Jundarat, Veena Naidu
02-009-8071
Theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th, veena.nyuanta.co.th
Cpfworldwide.com use cookies for the best experience on our website, including to provide ads of products/service for your personalize content.
For more information see our information on Cookies Policy
x