dcsimg
ABOUT CPF
ABOUT CPF
CPF operates integrated agro-industrial and food business with its objectives to provide products in high quality and environmentally and socially responsible manner.
Business Overview Staff Login
BUSINESS
Business
CPF is committed to providing high quality products that are nutritious, tasty, safe and traceable.
Overview
GOVERNANCE
Corporate Governance
Continuously develop and achieve business growth goals and fulfill the commitment to sustainable long-term value. Go with all stakeholders.
Overview
our mision
Message to Shareholders
The company is still working hard to raise its competitive edge. For continued growth
MEDIA CENTER
Media Center
Discover our latest news, covering sustainability, innovations, industry news and more
Media Center
media-center
Media Center
Find CPF’s latest news and many of our good stories.
ENGLISH
Investor Services
Analyst Coverage
Last updated: May 7, 2019
Company name Analyst
Aira Securities Company Limited Saranyou Suebsureekul
02-080-2888
saranyou.s@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Anakepong Puttapibul
02-679-6888 ext. 1229
anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Adisak Prombun
02-680-5056
adisak.pr@asiawealth.co.th
Bualuang Securities Prasit Sujiravorakul์
02-618-1342
prasit@bualuang.co.th
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Tanida Jirapornkasemsuk
02-761-9265
Tanida.ji@cimb.com
CitiCrop Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Pimolrat Sathaworawong
02-079-3614
pimonrat.sathaworawong@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Suchart Techaposai
02-257-4600
suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
Country Group Securities PCL. Dome Kunprayoonsawad
02-205 7000 ext. 4405
dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities Warayut Luangmettakul
02-614-6214
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vicker Securities Nantika Wiangphoem
02-657-7836
NantikaW@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Sureeporn Teewasuwet
02-646-9972
sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
02-6725937
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
IV Global Securities PLC. Rattana Leenutaphong
02-658-5787
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
JP Morgan Securities Jakkapun Pornpunnarath
02-684-2679
kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Krungsri Securities PCL. Karun Intrachai
02-659-7000 ext. 5010
karun.intrachai@krungsrisecurities.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL. Tareetip Wongsaenpaiboon
02-696-0033
tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities
KTB Securities Athipu Visavaveja
02-648-1122
athipu.v@ktbst.co.th
KT-Zmico Securities Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
02-624-6258
phornsril@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities Chalinee Congmuang
02-694-7993 ext. 7993
Chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc. Suttatip Peerasub
02-658-6300 ext. 1430
Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Nomura Securities Ploenjai Jirajarus
02-638-5772
Ploenjai.Jirajarus@th.nomura.com
Phatra Securities Charti Phrawphraikul
02-305-9227
Charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillips Securities Naree Apisawaittakan
02-635-1700 ext. 484
nareea@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand ) PLC. Pakorn Khaoeian
02-088-9627
pakorn.kh@rhbgroup.co.th
SCB Securities Co.,Ltd. Sirima Dissara
02-949-1004 ext. 1004
sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Pcl Sarachada Sornsong
02-617-4966
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Group Tanapat Chatsatien
02-343-9500 ext. 509
Tanapat@trinitythai.com
UOB Kayhian Securities Thunya Sutavepramochanon
02-659-8031
thunya@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Theethanat Jindarat
02-009-8071
theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th
Tisco Securities Anchalin Charoenpit
02-6336478
anchalinc@tiscosec.com