dcsimg
ABOUT CPF
ABOUT CPF
CPF operates integrated agro-industrial and food business with its objectives to provide products in high quality and environmentally and socially responsible manner.
Business Overview Staff Login
BUSINESS
Business
CPF is committed to providing high quality products that are nutritious, tasty, safe and traceable.
Overview
GOVERNANCE
Corporate Governance
Continuously develop and achieve business growth goals and fulfill the commitment to sustainable long-term value. Go with all stakeholders.
Overview
our mision
Message to Shareholders
The company is still working hard to raise its competitive edge. For continued growth
MEDIA CENTER
Media Center
CPF and its subsidiaries have highly concerned on managing Occupational Safety and Health for every employees and workers
Media Center
media-center
Media Center
CPF Group is very aware of the creation. Safety and Health Good to all employees
ENGLISH
Investor Services
Analyst Coverage
Last updated: July 23, 2014
Company name Analyst
Aira Securities Sontanawoot Ratchatraku
02-684-8798
sontanawoot@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Thiptawat Suwantammarong
02-680-1262
thiptawat@asiaplus.co.th
BNP Paribas Securities Yuwanee Prommaporn
02-611-3554
yuwanee.pro@acls.co.th
Bualuang Securities Prasit Sujiravorakul
02-618-1342
prasit@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Ploenjai Jirajarus
02-638-5772
Ploenjai.Jirajarus@th.nomura.com
Country Group Securities Dome Kunprayoonsawad
02-205 7000 Ext 4405
dome.ku@counliygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Warayut Luangmettakul
02-614-6214
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vicker Securities (Thailand) Nalyne Viriyasathien
02-657-7823
NalyneV@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Sureeporn Teewasuwet
02-646-9972
sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
IV Global Securities Rattana Leenutaphong
02-658-5787
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
Jefferies Marcin Spiewak
02-680-1264
marcin.spiewak@asp-intl.com
JP Morgan Securities (Thailand) Jakkapun Pornpunnarath
02-684-2679
kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Suthep Amrit Singh
02-658-8852
suthepa@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Chatree Srismaicharoen
02-659-7000 Ext 5008
chaliee.srismaicharoen@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Parin Kitchatornpitak
02-648-1120
parin.k@ktbst.co.th
KT-Zmico Securities Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
02-624-6258
phornsril@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Bunlung Waiyanont
02-649-7993
Best.Waiyanont@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Suttatip Peerasub
02-658-6300 Ext 1430
Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley (Singapore) Divya Gangahar Kothiyal
(65) 6834-6438
Divya.Gangahar@morganstanley.com
Phatra Securities Charti Phrawphraikul
02-305-9227
Charti@phaliasecurities.com
Phillips Securities (Thailand) Naree Apisawaittakan
02-635-1700 Ext 484
nareea@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Chalie Kueyen
02-862-9745
chalie.ku@th.oskgroup.com
SCB Securities Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai
02-949-1000 Ext 1033
vajiralux.sanglerdsillapachai@scb.co.th
Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore) Nirgunan Tiruchelvam
(65) 65968519
Nirgunan.Tiruchelvam@sc.com
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong
02-617-4966
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Chalinee Congmuang
02-633-6482
chalinee@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Tanapat Chatsatien
02-343-9500 Ext 509
Tanapat@liinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Youssef Antoun El Khouri Abboud
02-613-5752
Youssef.Abboud@ubs.com
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) Thunya Sutavepramochanon
02-659-8031
thunya@uobkayhian.co.th